INCKI is made up of 21 different collegiate clubs. Here is the current listing:

Lake Region Logo-01Lake Region:

Purdue North Central

Purdue University, Lafayette

Saint Mary’s College

University of Notre Dame

Valpariso University

Northern Plains Logo-01Northern Plains:

Ball State University

Grace College

Huntington University

Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Manchester University

Trine University

 Metro-Fields LogoMetro-Fields:

Butler University

DePauw University

Indiana State University

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Marian University

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

University of Indianapolis

River Valley Division-01River-Valley:

Hanover College

Indiana University, Bloomington

Ivy Tech, Southwest

University of Evansville

If you don’t see your University or College listed and want to start a CKI club contact the District Governor at